• true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

  • true

50th Anniversary

Holy Family Catholic Primary School's 50th Anniversary Plans

We have already begun to make plans to mark the 50th Anniversary of the school.

Wednesday 12th November 2014: Daffodil planting.  Every child in the school planted "golden daffodils" that will bloom in 2015.  Thank you to Mr Rose and our friends at Pinnacle Grounds Services for arranging this event.

Monday 22nd June 2015: Celebration Week begins. 

Wednesday 24th June 2015: School Sports Morning followed by an Anniversary Street Party on the school field throughout the afternoon--bouncy castles included.

Thursday 25th June 2015: A whole school photograph will be taken

Friday 26th June 2015: Cake Sale.

Saturday 27th June 2015: Anniversary Summer Fete.

Monday 29th June 2015: Anniversary Mass on the school field concelebrated by Bishop Alan Williams, former parish clergy and deanery clergy. 10.30am

Monday 6th July 2015: Afternoon performance of Joseph--whole school production.

Tuesday 7th July 2015: Afternoon performance of Joseph--whole school production.

Wednesday 8th July 2015: Afternoon performance of Joseph--whole school production.

Thursday 9th July 2015: Evening performance of Joseph--whole school production.

school photograph 1965.jpg First school trip to Lourdes.jpg Sr Francis Photograph.jpg

Navigation